日本自助游酒店、日式旅馆 - 日田、天濑温泉 大分县 浮羽别馆新紫阳 e路東瀛-JAPANiCAN.com官网

浮羽别馆新紫阳 Ukiha Bekkan / 浮羽別館新紫陽

浮羽别馆新紫阳用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 8件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.8 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 3.9 交通 : 3.9

1

LEE

男性 / 30-39岁 / 韩国

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/02/25 住宿日 2017/02/21 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Premium Grilled Wagyu Beef & Horse Meat Sashimi Kaiseki Course Meal Plan


23일까지 숙박한 한국인입니다. 준코상과 스태프분들의 친절함에 전통 일본을 느끼고 왔습니다. 모시고간 부모님도 너무 좋아하시네요. 나중에 꼭 다시 방문 하도록 하겠습니다. 만약에 이곳에 가는걸 생각하시는 분들이라면 꼭 추천하고 싶네요. 참 행복해지는 공간입니다.

23日まで宿泊した韓国人です。 淳子さんとスタッフの方たちの親切さに伝統の日本を感じてきました。 からむし股間両親もとても好きなんですね。 後に必ず再度訪問するようにします。 もしここに行くのを考えている方はぜひ推薦したいですね。 本当に幸せになる空間です。

NT Ng

男性 / 20岁未满 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/12/24 住宿日 2016/10/28 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Premium Grilled Wagyu Beef & Horse Meat Sashimi Kaiseki Course Meal Plan


A must place to be to enjoy the kindness, warmth and ever smiling staff that makes one feel that 'we are back home' sort of feeling. Everything is top notch & is the best ryokan stay we had for this particular trip of ours that lasted for 12 nights. The landlady seems familiar as she is a look-alike of the 'okami' of the "Seoto/Yuoto no Yado Ukiha" where we stayed on 11 April 2012. Keep up your very good standard.

WK Kee

男性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/12/12


Stayed at this Ryokan while having a self drive tour of Kyushu and had a wonderful time here. This Ryokan is nice and clean and the service is top notch. The room is big, clean and well-equipped. The wooden bath tub inside the toilet was a nice touch. In the room, we can even hear the flow of the river in the valley below. The main hot spring has both a indoor and outdoor bath. There is also another outdoor bath situated in the hillside that can be reached only through a series of wooden stairs. During meal time, we had a room dedicated for our use only. The food quality was good and had many variety and the presentation was exquisite. The waitresses were attentive and made every attempts to explain the dishes to us. The service level at the hotel was impeccable. From the moment we checked in until we left, we had top notch service. We were guided to our room and was briefed on all the facilities. Strongly recommended and will definitely make a return visit if I am in the area.

bear D

男性 / 20岁未满 / 台湾

朋友

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/01/28 住宿日 2017/01/25 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【會席方案】精選和牛陶板燒+馬肉刺身


晚餐早餐都很棒 連小菜都很用心
溫泉池也很不錯 景色優美
唯一遺憾的是 離車站要走一段距離飯店出入口是在高架道路上

Mandy

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/11/07 住宿日 2016/10/29 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【會席方案】精選和牛陶板燒+馬肉刺身


Nice location , nice hotel , nice view! We spend a wonderful night here, enjoy the private onsen! It need to take 15 mins from JR station, but hotel staff drive us to station when we leave. All stuff are so nice and friendly.

POTOTO

女性 / 20-29岁 / 韩国

情侣

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/12/25 住宿日 2016/12/21 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 Visit Kyushu Special Campaign(~12/28)


친절한 서비스와 맛있는 요리로 눈과 입을 즐겁게 해주어, 1박동안 행복하게 머무르고 왔습니다.
방안에 노천탕이 있어서 언제든지 목욕할 수 있어서 기분이 좋았습니다.
바깥의 노천탕도 저녁에 즐기기 너무 좋았습니다.

쭁이바보

女性 / 20-29岁 / 韩国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/08/02 住宿日 2016/07/29 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 Visit Kyushu Special Campaign


위치도 괜찮고(온천지구인 벳푸에 유후인에 비해 후쿠오카에서 멀지 않으며), 뷰가 정말 아름답습니다. 수량이 많은 川 모습이 인상적입니다. 또한, 준코상도 친절하며 식사도 맛있고 정말 최고 입니다. 다음에 날씨가 선선해 질 떄 다시 들리겠습니다. 감사합니다.

bio

男性 / 40-49岁 / 韩国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 1.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/01/22


전체적으로 시설에는 만족했지만 뻔히 료칸 외부에 노천온천이 있는 것을 알고 갔음에도 사용 자체를 하지 못하게 한점은 심각한 마이너스 요인이었다.. 노천 온천 사용도 못하는 료칸을 굳이 이 돈을 내고 갈 필요가 있을까 싶었다.

1

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: