日本自助游酒店、日式旅馆 - 岩国 山口县 GREEN RICH酒店 岩国站前 e路東瀛-JAPANiCAN.com官网

GREEN RICH酒店 岩国站前 Green Rich Hotel Iwakuni Ekimae / グリーンリッチホテル岩国駅前

GREEN RICH酒店 岩国站前用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 12件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.3 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.2 洗浴设备 : 4.2
环境 : 4.7 交通 : 4.6

Rud

男性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

一人旅行

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/06/23 住宿日 2017/06/17 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 单人房


Nice size room for Japan, AC works great, easy walk from train station, Ok western breakfast

Iwakuni N00b

男性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

一人旅行

3.8
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/04/13 住宿日 2017/04/03 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 洋式房


Room was larger than I expected, and with a fancy high-tech massage chair. Front desk corrected an obvious booking error quickly and graciously. Front desk always made great restaurant recommendations.

Jan

女性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/19

R thom

男性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

团体

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/11


I was very pleased with the nice clean hotel accomodations and the courtesy of the staff. This was my first visit to Japan and I really felt welcome there. There were a few staff members that could speak English and one could speak extremely well. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Iwakuni area.

honzajic

男性 / 30-39岁 / 捷克共和国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/03/23


One of the best hotel we met in Japan. Very helful staff, very cozy place, very tasty breakfast and free sauna and hot bath separated for men and women. 5 mins walk from Iwakuni JR station

Patty

男性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

团体

4.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/03/05


I’ve stayed at the Green Rich on several different occasions and they are always extremely helpful and friendly. I’d highly recommend this hotel to anyone that is doing business in the city of Iwakuni or at MCAS Iwakuni. It’s a very easy walk from the local train station to the hotel.

buster

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/02/14


Very clean and comfortable room. Smaller than what most Americans are used to but very nice and a great bed. Would stay there again.

Yves

男性 / 20岁未满 / 法国

情侣

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/04/14

Donald

日本

其他

3.7
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/04/06


The room was a smoking room, and it had a strong cigarrette smell. I wished there was a choice to request non-smoking room.
Otherwise the service, food, and convenience were excellent.

niisku

芬兰

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/01/17

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: