重要信息

本网站支付系统将会在3/27的凌晨时段(北京时间1:00-4:30)进行定期维护,预约时请错开以上时间段再试。对因此带来的不便表示歉意。

日本自助游酒店、日式旅馆 - 宫岛 广岛县 锦水馆 e路東瀛-JAPANiCAN.com官网

锦水馆 Kinsuikan / 錦水館

锦水馆用户评价

Total Score

4.7用户评价件数: 34件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.8 服务 : 4.9
餐饮 : 4.6 洗浴设备 : 4.2
环境 : 4.9 交通 : 4.7

Knot

男性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/11/29 住宿日 2016/11/23 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


This hotel is located in the middle of everything. The room we were in had superb view of the sea and Torii. It also has plenty of space comparing other Japanese style hotels. Services from every staff are nice. Everyone was so helpful to answer whatever you need. Public hot spring inside the hotel is good with comfortable temperature. Last but not least, foods were delicious with fresh quality seafood right out of the sea. We love this hotel.

Kim

女性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/09/19 住宿日 2016/09/09 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Wonderful Ryokan, excellent staff, excellent location.

pinochiette

女性 / 30-39岁 / 法国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/07/05 住宿日 2016/07/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房

Carolyn

女性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/07/02 住宿日 2016/06/26 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Kinsuikan is located on Miyajima, a small island off Hiroshima. It could not be more opposite of Hiroshima City with its high-raises and bustling traffic. The Kinsuikan is just a short ferry ride from the train station and one finds themselves in old Japan. Our stay at the Kinsuikan was exquisite. This is the real deal. The rooms are beautiful, immaculately clean, spacious and restful. Pick out one of the many yukatas provided and head to the dining room where breakfast and dinner is not only a treat for the palate but art for the eyes. Beautiful, awe-inspiring hikes are just a walk away. People write about ryokans being expensive but for less than the price of an ordinary room in San Francisco with no amenities, we had a unique and memorable experience, We stayed at Kinsuikan for three days and truly did not want to leave.

cberry

男性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/06/17 住宿日 2016/06/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


What a fantastic place to stay while visiting Miyajima. The location is perfect. The staff is very friendly and did everything possible to make us feel welcome. Their English is not great, but good enough to take care of our every need. We enjoyed ourselves so much that we stayed an extra night. Our dinner was served in the dinning room (they do offer in-room dining at a higher room rate). The dinner and service were excellent. I was afraid they would serve us the same food the second night of our stay, but the chef must have known we had already stayed one night because the dinner the second night was completely different. Both meals were amazing (all 10 courses). The hotel is not new, but it is in immaculate condition. We loved this property. Miyajima is a magical island and worth a couple nights stay. I highly recommend Kinsuikan.

EM

女性 / 20-29岁 / 比利时

情侣

3.4
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 1.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2016/06/15 住宿日 2016/06/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 [Book from Apr. 1] [In-Room Dining] Hiroshima Beef Steak Premium Dinner + Free Yukata Rental Plan


The hotel is nice, however overpriced (even considering the location). In comparison with other hotels in Japan the quality to price ratio is very bad. The Kaiseki meal, we booked the Hiroshima Beef Steak Premium Dinner, is not good. It was the worst Kaiseki we had in Japan (in 1 month). It is scandalous that the price is so high and the quality so low. (We paid 500 euro for 1 night.) However, the room (ocean view Japanese style) was very spacious, well appointed and the futons are extremely comfortable. The onsen is nothing special. The staff is very friendly. I would only recommend you to stay here if you don't have the dinner included.

mf

女性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

其他

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/04/15 住宿日 2016/04/12 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Love the location, just 5 min walk from the ferry and an easy walk tothe shopping street ,the Ottori and Itsukushima.
Service staff was helpful and most speak good English.
I wished the baths had rotenburo area as it has a indoor bath only. That would have made this place perfect !

Cheryl

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/01/02


A close walk from the pier, and also close to the main shopping street, as well as the torii gate. The room we stayed in (Sea Breeze) was extremely clean, spacious and had a nice view of the ocean, and even had a massage chair! The dinner was really good, although the onsen is quite small and nothing special. Staff are extremely friendly.

OldBa

男性 / 60岁以上 / 加拿大

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/12/24


The Hotel had a van to pick us up from the pier. The check in procedure was done very courteously with the clerk explaining the details of our stay over a coffee table!!
The size of the room (76 m2) and its layout was exceptional.
We had booked the dinner to be served in our room. The food and the lady serving our meal were far above our expectation.
The location of the Hotel was close to both the scenic site of the Great Torii and the shopping area.
The check out procedure was also quick and efficient. We took the Hotel's van back to the pier for the ferry.
The room rate together with the meals (dinner and breakfast) was a bit pricy but I believe it worth 100% of it.

carmen320

女性 / 30-39岁 / 西班牙

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/11/25

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: