通知

由于网站各首页改版作业,网站(住宿、旅行团)将于2017年6月29日(四)01:30~ 06:00(北京时间)停止使用,为给您带来的不便深表歉意。

日本自助游酒店、日式旅馆 - 宫津、天桥立 京都府 北野屋酒店 e路東瀛-JAPANiCAN.com官网

北野屋酒店 Hotel Kitanoya / ホテル北野屋

北野屋酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.7用户评价件数: 13件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.8 服务 : 4.9
餐饮 : 4.5 洗浴设备 : 4.6
环境 : 4.5 交通 : 4.6

假文化人

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/12/08


酒店离境点很近,全部可以步行.酒店属于较大的温泉旅馆.设施稍旧了,但服务还不错.

Abby

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/23 住宿日 2017/04/21 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Nice Onsen, friendly and helpful staff, must visit again next time!

arthitbe

男性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/18 住宿日 2017/04/13 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Great place to retreat! The service was very nice welcome. Room is extremely clean. I will go back and rest here next year.

goodlife after retirement

女性 / 60岁以上 / 泰国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/12 住宿日 2017/04/07 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


We are very happy to have chosen this lovely hotel. Even though the staffs barely communicat in English but they try very hard.
Hotel room is very clean, food excellent for all meals. Location is good overlooking the sea and not far to walk to the nearest shopping place or finding something to eat. Glad to be in the small town Amanohashidate and amust to visit fishing town Ine.

PL

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/02/10


Absolutely one of my best stay in my life. Service of staffs there are bravo. They will seriously consider your requests and try their best to fulfill if possible. The food (I opted the Crab Crab Crab dinner meal set) are so tasty that I cannot resist not finishing them even I was already very full. The private hot bath is another good experience. Location is also good, just ten mins away from the station by walk with your luggages, or two mins if you take the hotel's shuttle van. I love them very much. Felt so impressed with this stay!

MajorMK

新加坡

情侣

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2010/11/26


Room was big and toilet was good. Futons and especially the makuras were really comfortable. The massage chair at the coffee table area is really effective in relieving a sore body. However the crab meal (no pun intended!), in our opinion, was not the freshest but the amount was really generous (we couldn't finish). The best part of the room was the well sized private open air stone bath facing the sea. Being able to look at the stars while soaking in the middle of the night is a pretty awesome experience! It was a nice stay but i hope the price won't be so expensive the next time.

噢賣葛

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/11/03 住宿日 2016/10/26 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


環境很美…溫泉水溫舒適……如果獨立溫泉房可於位高層會更好…

mee

女性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/03/16


Good service ,good meal

jillue

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/02/26


自駕去的酒店風呂在房內可以望到山景海景好relaxe,每天浸了3次。而食的也好好只是泉水如能熱多一点点更好.
由於是天然温泉泉水很家38度左右。所以也很滿意。如有機会還是會選擇的再住。

martin

男性 / 60岁以上 / 台湾

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/11/28


very good!

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: