日本自助游酒店、日式旅馆 - 西山温泉·早川溪谷 山梨县 西山温泉庆云馆 e路東瀛-JAPANiCAN.com官网

西山温泉庆云馆 Nishiyama Onsen Keiunkan / 全館源泉掛け流しの宿 西山温泉慶雲館

西山温泉庆云馆用户评价

Total Score

4.8用户评价件数: 8件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.9 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.3

1

echotsai

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/01/30


深藏于山间的传统泡汤酒店,窗外青山依依、山涧淙淙,若想暂避尘嚣、寻找宁静,庆云馆是山梨最合适的去处。另,服务员感觉像家人一样亲切、热情,尤其还有可爱的佐藤小姐和泡汤管理爷爷 ^_^。是一趟难忘的旅程。

Hugbot

男性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/15 住宿日 2017/04/06 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


This was, hands down, the BEST part of our trip to Japan.

We chose the room with open air private bath for our stay.

Traveling to the location was a bit difficult. Make sure to know the shuttle times from Minobu to Nishiyama Onsen Keiunkan. The reason for this is that we arrived at 1400 and the shuttle had left during 1300-1400. The next shuttle arrived at 1800. We had to spend a lot of money on a taxi to get to the ryokan.

Arriving at the onsen we met the faculty of the onsen outside who greeted us and directed us to the room immediately. Thereupon we were informed by a member whot told us about all the amenities, procedures, and details of the ryokan.

After that we were left to explore and relax at our own leisure.

I do not have enough characters left in this review to gush about how amazing this location was. It was definitely a once in a lifetime experience, and that the private open air bath is absolutely worth it.

I would LOVE to do this again with some friends.

DL

女性 / 20-29岁 / 日本

其他

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/12/05 住宿日 2016/12/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


A bit hard to get to but totally worth the trek. The meals here were some of the best I've had in Japan. A beautiful experience all-around!

Smiley8D

女性 / 20岁未满 / 新西兰

团体

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/08/31 住宿日 2016/08/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Somewhat out of the way, and not the easiest to get to, but well worth it! Fantastic views, great food, and wonderful service, treated like royalty! I highly recommend this hotel!

Debbie

女性 / 50-59岁 / 澳洲

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/06/02


Fantastic experience, staff were amazing even though they had little english. Everything was top notch, food, room, cleanliness of everything and a great view. Picked up and dropped off to the train station by the hotel (this could be noted when you book as I was unaware of this). Overall fantastic and would highly recommend to anyone travelling to Japan to make the effort to experience a stay here.

Zeeui

男性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/09/08


Privately location and Great Authentic meals with great Service and Onsen. Fun to drive there.

Zeeui

男性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/09/08


Great hotel with best environment, worth time and money to spend for. Hide away location with best service.
Will definitely visit again.

Machine

女性 / 20岁未满 / 澳洲

其他

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/03/30


Wonderful place and excellent service!

1

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: